NSIN is hosting a series of regional, web-based Ask Me Anything Sessions on the Air Force Open Topic process and the Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) program in December, just in time to discuss the 21.1 SBIR cycle.

Join us for one of our regional, web-based webinars focusing on the Air Force Open Topic process and the Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) funding. These sessions will feature our subject-matter-experts discussing opportunities for using SBIR and STTR contract funding, which provide millions of dollars in non-dilutive financing to early-stage ventures every year and are a key way to expand into the defense market.

Increase your understanding of the Open Topic process and learn how ventures can use SBIR contracts to advance their technology and scale their business.

All registered participants will receive Zoom webinar details before the event.

December 8 - Pacific-South Region - 4 PM (EST) / 1 PM (PST)

Register Pac-South 12/08/20

December 8 - Northwest Region - 6 PM (EST) / 3 PM (PST)

presented in partnership with the University of Washington

Register Northwest 12/08/20

December 9 - Northeast Region - 11 AM (EST)

Register Northeast 12/09/20

December 9 - Mid-Atlantic Region - 4 PM (EST)

Register Mid-Atlantic 12/09/20

December 15 - Midwest Region - 3 PM (CST)

Register Midwest 12/15/20